Board of Directors

Joel Evans — Chair                                    CJ Brafford

Kendall Cramer — Vice Chair                  Robbie LeVally

Julie Barger — Secretary                          Bill Wellman

Marty Sterkel                                            Bruce Noble — ex officio

The Board of Directors represents different park user groups, such as climbers, hikers, photographers, fishing enthusiasts; different communities; neighboring land owners; former park employees; and public land conservationists; and possesses a variety of important insights for establishing a long lasting partnership with the Black Canyon of the Gunnison National Park.



%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close